our work.

Here are a few of our proudest
achievements.

scroll

Our Services

The Consulting Processes and Creative Processes

Social media platforms have radically changed people’s communication habits across the globe. This poses a challenge for companies in all industries to use these platforms effectively to reach their target groups and achieve their business goals.

LOBECO advises its customers strategically through a sound quantitative and qualitative analysis, on which a detailed social media strategy is developed. As part of the strategy work, LOBECO defines measurable KPIs, a clear platform architecture, efficient processes in the organizational setup as well as an individual storyline, content formats and social media guidelines for daily communication.

By insourcing digital know-how, LOBECO supports its clients in the long-term development of digital knowledge. In this way, social media opportunities for various business sectors can be implemented more profitably.

LOBECO is a reliable and innovative partner in the concrete implementation of content marketing strategies via social networks and the constant presentation of premium brands. To generate high-quality content, creative processes are used, social media designs developed, and the latest innovations applied. In order to activate a lively community and increase its digital reach, LOBECO relies on active user dialogue and targeted influencer marketing.

Efficient product sales campaigns for Espadrij l’originale

scroll

Espadrij l'originale

Efficient product sales campaigns for Espadrij l’originale

Significant revenue increase through social media ads with a ROAS of 8.8

Using advertising campaigns on social media, Espadrij l’originale aimed to reach its existing customers and potential new customers in order to increase sales in the online shop. The fashion brand used dynamic carousel and collection ads on Facebook and Instagram to stage the diverse product range of espadrilles, bags and other accessories. In the summer months of July and August, product sales were thus able to be significantly increased at an above-average rate of 8.8 Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) through Social Media.

The campaigns were based on a research and retargeting concept in which the online touchpoints of the relevant target groups were identified. With mobile optimized creatives, new incentives to purchase were created for existing customers and shop visitors. By using Lookalike Audiences, new people were targeted who resemble existing customers in order to increase brand awareness and draw attention to the shop.

True to the motto “You don’t sell umbrellas on sunny days”, the timing of the advertisements proved to be a decisive success factor, which is why the advertisements were mainly played out on days with summer weather conditions and the best possible prospects of success. Together with the organic Instagram shopping-function, the social media ads were a decisive traffic driver and revenue stream for Espadrij l’originale.

  • Date

    2019

  • Skills

    Social Media Advertising, Marketing Science

#espadrij

Share project
Open Website

SPOBIS 2019 – Sales increase via Social Media Advertising

scroll

SPONSORs

SPOBIS 2019 – Sales increase via Social Media Advertising

Efficient and effective ticketing campaign with a Return on Ad Spend of 9.5

For SPOBIS 2019, Europe’s largest and most important sports business congress, LOBECO developed a cross-platform social media advertising strategy to increase ticket sales via Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn.

As part of the campaign set-up, the central challenge was to address the diverse target groups of the event for the various ticketing and pricing categories with an individualized content strategy and to accompany the customer to the conclusion of the transaction. The essential success factor was based on a multi-stage re-targeting concept in which we identified the user journey and the different touchpoints of the relevant target groups and were thus able to provide targeted incentives for the purchase through mobile optimised content.

Over the campaign period of three months we were able to achieve an above-average Return on Ad Spend of 9.5 and thus generate a significant new revenue stream with the help of social media ads.

You can read the entire case study here on Facebook for Business!

  • Date

    2018/2019

  • Skills

    Social Media Advertising, Strategy, Marketing Science

#spobis19

Share project
Open Website

Paulaner Oktoberfest Campaign 2018

scroll

Paulaner

Paulaner Oktoberfest Campaign 2018

International positioning of Paulaner as the No. 1 Oktoberfest beer brand

Focused on the Munich Oktoberfest (the world’s largest public festival) our client Paulaner, started with a clear communication goal: International positioning as the No. 1 Oktoberfest beer brand. For this purpose we developed a creative and social media optimized content strategy, which we released  over a period of 6 weeks as advertisements on Facebook and Instagram, taking into account the country-specific characteristics. In cooperation with Facebook, we conducted a design study (Brand Lift Study) to determine that Paulaner was able to achieve significant increases in their international target group with regards to advertising recall, brand awareness and brand association with the Oktoberfest.

The results show the following increases (lift) for Paulaner:

  • Ad Recall +10,5%,
  • Brand Awareness +10%,
  • Message Association: +5%.

You can read the entire case study here on Facebook for Business!

  • Date

    2018

  • Skills

    Social Media Advertising, Marketing Science, Creatives

#paulaneroktoberfest

Share project
Open Website

Social Media Strategy of the CSU for the State Elections in Bayern 2018 // #LTWby18

scroll

CSU

Social Media Strategy of the CSU for the State Elections in Bayern 2018 // #LTWby18

CSU digital election campaign

As we have observed in the 2017 Bundestag election campaign, social networks and digitization continued to play a central role in the 2018 state elections. In addition to classic media, social media offers political parties and politicians a platform with a variety of possibilities to reach, inform, and mobilize voters. The CSU actively enters into a dialogue with the community by adopting clear positions and making content-rich contributions. The CSU reaches more than 100,000 people daily over various social networks. Innovative formats, such as Facebook Spaces, make political content tangible for fans with the help of virtual reality.

Together with LOBECO, the CSU is working on a social media strategy to create a direct dialogue with the community in order to build up a more specific approach to reaching various types of voters, in order to communicate its positions clearly. This level of reach and innovation potential is made possible by the social networks and is being used on a daily basis by the CSU.

  • Date

    2018

  • Skills

    Strategy, Operations, Creation

#JAzuBayern

Share project

HypoVereinsbank Experience Virtual Reality

scroll

Hypo Vereinsbank

HypoVereinsbank Experience Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality Experience “On To New Worlds”

The focus of the campaign “On To New Worlds” is an exclusive virtual reality experience of the HypoVereinsbank. Actor Axel Milberg and art expert Judith Milberg lead the user through a completely new world of art. Art works are brought to life through various virtual effects. For example, users can immerse themselves in space at the work “Belvedere” or relax on Gerhard Richter’s “Wiese” in the countryside. Thanks to this social media campaign, HVB’s extraordinary art collection was made accessible to a broad public in an innovative way for the first time.

  • Date

    2018

  • Skills

    Strategy, Creation

#HVBvr

Share project
Open Website

FC Bayern 360° Experience

scroll

FC Bayern München

FC Bayern 360° Experience

WeChat  microsite as a 360° fan activation device

During the Audi Summer Tour 2017, FC Bayern fans were offered a unique online experience through a digital 360° activation, as an extension of offline events in Shanghai, Shenzhen and Singapore. Innovative and commercial campaigns on the WeChat microsite led to exceptional channel growth, setting a benchmark in partner activation and innovation. The tour was honored by the Red Card Index as “Best Tour Campaign” and the best VR project in 2017.

  • Date

    2017

  • Skills

    Strategy, Operations, Creation

#AudiFCBChinaTour

Share project
Open Website

BMW Welt Homecoming-Event

scroll

BMW

BMW Welt Homecoming-Event

Social Media Support at the Homecoming Event at BMW Welt

Event support and the accompanying live communication is a key success factor in the social media support of BMW Welt. In June 2017, the Homecoming Event was one of the highlights during which four different Vision Vehicles were presented in one place for the first time on the 100th anniversary of the company. The multi-day highlight event was digitally extended through premium photo and video content via the social media channels of the BMW Welt with maximum quality standards. The focus was on innovative and target group-specific live content in order to make the event tangible for the users.

  • Date

    2017

  • Skills

    Operations, Creation

#BMWwelt

Share project
Open Website

Bayer 04 Leverkusen international

scroll

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Bayer 04 Leverkusen international

Target group specific communication in international markets

The international positioning of the club is one of the overarching marketing goals of Bayer 04 Leverkusen. The club has been able to achieve high fan growth on digital channels in recent years – especially abroad. A crucial factor for the successful communication of the club with its international fans on social media is the creation of country and target group specific postings. Through the visual and editorial diversification of content (such as the Dia de los Muertos in Mexico), Bayer 04 Leverkusen expresses its cultural interest, creates emotional ties with the fans from the respective market and makes the club an experience for international fans. In particular, in the target markets of the USA and Mexico, the club was able to collect many points of interest, achieve above-average KPIs and anchor the brand Bayer 04 Leverkusen with premium content in the minds of its users.

  • Date

    2018

  • Skills

    Strategy, Creation

#B04international

Share project
Open Website

Paulaner AR-Filter

scroll

Paulaner

Paulaner AR-Filter

Paulaner Filter by Augmented Reality (AR) on Facebook

Thanks to the close cooperation with our personal contacts in the largest social media networks, we recognize functional changes at an early stage. This also made us one of the first 50 companies to have exclusive access to the Facebook AR Studio. With this innovation, we were able to make our client, Paulaner, the first German brewery with an AR filter as a first mover. All over the world, Paulaner fans heard the call in their native language to create their own foam beard with the Paulaner AR filter.

  • Date

    2018

  • Skills

    Strategy, Operations, Creation

#Paulaner

Share project
Open Website

Digital Olympic Games Campaign #LightThatFire

scroll

Deutscher Skiverband

Digital Olympic Games Campaign #LightThatFire

DSV’s campaign for the Olympic Games in PyeongChang 2018

For the staging of the highlight event in the winter season of 2017/18, a special campaign was developed especially for the Olympic Games in South Korea. For this purpose, animations and graphics were made in the individual Olympic design and published on the social media channels of the German Ski Association.

  • Date

    2018

  • Skills

    Strategy, Operations, Design

#LightThatFire

Share project
Open Website

Social Media Strategy of the CSU for the Bundestag Election of 2017 // #BTW17

scroll

CSU

Social Media Strategy of the CSU for the Bundestag Election of 2017 // #BTW17

CSU’s Digital Election Campaigning

Digitization is changing and at the same time expanding the framework of political communication. Political parties now have promising opportunities to reach countless voters through social networks. Thus, the Bundestag election campaign of 2017 not only took place in the established media landscape, but also continued to rely heavily on the social media channels of parties and politicians. Accordingly, the election campaign of 2017 in Germany will go down as the most digital election campaign of its kind to date. The increased significance of social media in the election campaign is also leading to a change in the digital appearance of individual top politicians and parties. The CSU uses the social media strategy developed together with LOBECO to promote the digital dialogue and uses the reach potential of social media for direct communication with voters, for the positioning of their own program content and for targeting specific groups of voters.

  • Date

    2017

  • Skills

    Strategy, Operations, Creation

#BTW17

Share project
Open Website

A selection

of our clients#vip

LOBECO positions premium brands via social media platforms worldwide. With our digital expertise, we develop strategies to reach the target groups of our clients in an individualized way with high quality content. In cooperation with clients, LOBECO strives for the digital transformation and the long-term competitiveness of our clients through a cooperative partnership.

Social Media

Partnership

We work closely with the social media platform providers: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn, Sina Weibo and WeChat, to apply new platform innovations for our clients and turn them into direct competitive advantages.

As a partner of Facebook in the advertising industry, we get exclusive business insights on how to make social media advertising campaigns efficient. As an innovation partner, we get the chance, for example, to use Facebook’s new AR technology in advance for our clients.

arbeiten von uns.

Hier ein paar unserer Highlights,
auf die wir stolz sind.

scroll

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Beratungsprozesse & Creative

Social Media Plattformen haben die Kommunikationsgewohnheiten der Menschen weltweit radikal verändert. Dies stellt Unternehmen aller Branchen vor die Herausforderung, diese Plattformen zielgerichtet zu nutzen, um ihre Zielgruppen anzusprechen und ihre Unternehmensziele zu erreichen.

LOBECO berät seine Kunden strategisch durch eine fundierte quantitative und qualitative Analyse, über die eine detaillierte Social Media Strategie erarbeit wird. Im Rahmen der Strategiearbeit definiert LOBECO messbare KPIs, eine klare Plattform-Architektur, effiziente Prozesse im organisatorischen Setup sowie eine individuelle Storyline, Content-Formate und Social Media Guidelines für die tägliche Kommunikation.

Durch das Insourcing von digitalem Know-how unterstützt LOBECO den Kunden, digitales Wissen intern langfristig auszubauen. So können die Social Media Chancen für diverse Unternehmensbereiche stärker gewinnbringend umgesetzt werden.

Bei der konkreten Umsetzung von Content Marketing Strategien über die sozialen Netzwerke und der fortwährenden Inszenierung von Premium-Marken ist LOBECO ein verlässlicher und innovativer Partner. Um hochwertigen Content zu generieren, werden Kreativprozesse eingesetzt, Social Media Designs entwickelt und die neuesten Innovationen angewendet. Zur Aktivierung einer lebendigen Community und zur Steigerung der digitalen Reichweite setzt LOBECO auf aktiven User-Dialog und zielgerichtetes Influencer Marketing.

Effiziente Produkt Sales Kampagnen für Espadrij l’originale

scroll

Espadrij l'originale

Effiziente Produkt Sales Kampagnen für Espadrij l’originale

Signifikante Umsatzsteigerung durch Social Media Ads bei einem ROAS von 8,8

Mit Werbekampagnen auf Social Media wollte Espadrij l’originale gezielt seine Bestandskunden und potenzielle Neukunden erreichen, um die Verkäufe im Online-Shop zu steigern. Zur Inszenierung des vielfältigen Produktsortiments aus Espadrilles, Taschen und weiteren Accessoires, nutze die Fashion-Brand dynamische Carousel und Collection Ads auf Facebook und Instagram. In den Sommermonaten Juli und August konnten so die Produktverkäufe signifikant bei einem überdurchschnittlichen Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) von 8,8 auf Social Media gesteigert werden.

Die Kampagnen basierten auf einem Prospecting- und Retargeting-Konzept, bei dem die Online-Touchpoints der relevanten Zielgruppen identifiziert werden konnten. Mit mobile optimierten Creatives wurden anschließend bei bestehenden Kunden und Shop-Besuchern neue Anreize für den Kaufabschluss gesetzt. Über die Nutzung von Lookalike Audiences wurden gezielt neue Personen angesprochen, die den Bestandskunden ähneln, um die Markenbekanntheit zu steigern und auf den Shop aufmerksam zu machen.

Getreu dem Motto „You don’t sell umbrellas on sunny days“ erwies sich das Timing der Anzeigen als entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor, weshalb die Anzeigen vorwiegend an Tagen mit sommerlicher Wetterlage und größtmöglichen Erfolgsaussichten ausgespielt wurden. Zusammen mit der organischen Instagram Shopping Funktion waren die Social Media Ads somit ein entscheidender Traffic-Treiber und Revenue-Stream für Espadrij l’originale.

  • Datum

    2019

  • Dienstleistung

    Social Media Advertising, Marketing Science

#espadrij

Share project
Live Preview

SPOBIS 2019 – Umsatzsteigerung über Social Media Advertising

scroll

SPONSORs

SPOBIS 2019 – Umsatzsteigerung über Social Media Advertising

Effizientes und effektives Ticketing bei einem Return on Ad Spent von 9,5

Für den SPOBIS 2019, Europas größten und bedeutsamsten Sportbusiness-Kongress, entwickelte LOBECO eine plattformübergreifende Social Media Advertising Strategie zur Steigerung der Ticket-Sales über Facebook, Instagram und LinkedIn.

Im Rahmen des Kampagnen Set-Ups bestand die zentrale Herausforderung darin, die heterogenen Zielgruppen des Events für die unterschiedlichen Ticketing-Kategorien und deren Preisgestaltung mit einer individualisierten Content-Strategie anzusprechen und zum Kaufabschluss zu bringen. Der essenzielle Erfolgsfaktor fußte auf einem mehrstufigen Re-Targeting Konzept, bei dem wir die User Journey und die unterschiedlichen Touchpoints der relevanten Zielgruppen identifizieren und dadurch erneut gezielte Anreize mit mobile optimierten Content für den Kaufabschluss setzen konnten.

Über den Kampagnenzeitraum von drei Monaten konnten wir einen überdurchschnittlichen Return on Ad Spent von 9,5 erreichen und somit einen bedeutsamen, neuen Revenue-Stream mit Hilfe von Social Media Ads generieren.

Die gesamte Case Study findet ihr hier auf Facebook for Business zum Nachlesen!

  • Datum

    2018/2019

  • Dienstleistung

    Social Media Advertising, Strategie, Marketing Science, Live-Kommunikation

#spobis19

Share project
Live Preview

Paulaner Oktoberfest 2018

scroll

Paulaner

Paulaner Oktoberfest 2018

Internationale Positionierung von Paulaner als die Oktoberfestbiermarke Nr. 1

Zum weltweit größten Volksfest, dem Münchner Oktoberfest, startete unser Kunde Paulaner mit einem klaren Ziel in die Kommunikation: Internationale Positionierung als die Oktoberfestbiermarke Nr.1. Hierfür entwickelten wir eine Content Strategie und Social Media optimierte Creatives, die wir über einen Zeitraum von 6 Wochen unter Berücksichtigung der länderspezifischen Besonderheiten auf den Plattformen Facebook und Instagram als Werbeanzeigen ausspielten. In Kooperation mit Facebook konnten wir mit Hilfe eines Studiendesigns (Brand Lift Studie) ermitteln, dass Paulaner in der internationalen Zielgruppe signifikante Steigerungen im Hinblick auf die Ziele Werbeerinnerung, Markenbekanntheit und Assoziation mit dem Oktoberfest erzielen konnte.

Die Ergebnisse zeigen folgende Steigerungen (Lift) für Paulaner:

  • Ad Recall +10,5%,
  • Brand Awareness +10%,
  • Message Association: +5%.

Die ganze Studie findet ihr hier auf Facebook for Business zum Nachlesen!

  • Datum

    2018

  • Dienstleistung

    Social Media Advertising, Marketing Science, Creatives

#paulaneroktoberfest

Share project
Live Preview

Social Media Strategie der CSU zur Landtagswahl in Bayern 2018 // #LTWby18

scroll

CSU

Social Media Strategie der CSU zur Landtagswahl in Bayern 2018 // #LTWby18

Digitaler Wahlkampf der CSU

Wie sich bereits im Bundestagswahlkampf 2017 gezeigt hat, spielten die sozialen Netzwerke und die Digitalisierung auch bei der Landtagswahl 2018 eine zentrale Rolle. Soziale Medien bieten den politischen Parteien und den Politikern – neben den klassischen Medien – eine Plattform mit unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten, Wähler zu erreichen und zu informieren, aber auch zu mobilisieren. Mit klaren Positionen und inhaltsstarken Beiträgen tritt die CSU mit den Menschen aktiv in einen Dialog. Täglich erreicht die CSU über die sozialen Netzwerke mehr als 100.000 Menschen. Durch innovative Formate, wie beispielsweise Facebook Spaces, werden politische Inhalte für die Fans mithilfe von Virtual Reality greif- und erlebbar.

Gemeinsam mit LOBECO arbeitet die CSU an einer Social-Media-Strategie, um einen direkten Dialog mit den Menschen zu schaffen, eine noch spezifischere Ansprache der unterschiedlichen Wähler zu garantieren und klare Positionen zu kommunizieren. Das Reichweiten- und Innovationspotential wird durch die sozialen Netzwerke ermöglicht und von der CSU stark genutzt.

  • Datum

    2018

  • Dienstleistung

    Strategie, Operations, Kreation

#JAzuBayern

Share project

HypoVereinsbank virtuell erleben

scroll

Hypo Vereinsbank

HypoVereinsbank virtuell erleben

Virtual Reality Erlebnis „Auf zu neuen Welten“

Im Fokus der Kampagne „Auf zu neuen Welten“ steht ein exklusives Virtual Reality Erlebnis der HypoVereinsbank: Schauspieler Axel Milberg und Kunstexpertin Judith Milberg führen die User durch eine völlig neue Welt der Kunst. Dabei werden Kunstwerke durch verschiedene virtuelle Effekte zum Leben erweckt. So können die User beispielsweise beim Werk „Belvedere“ ins Weltall eintauchen oder auf Gerhard Richters „Wiese“ im Grünen entspannen. Durch die Social Media-Kampagne konnte die außergewöhnliche Kunstsammlung der HVB erstmals einer breiten Öffentlichkeit innovativ zugänglich gemacht werden.

  • Datum

    2018

  • Dienstleistung

    Strategie, Kreation

#HVBvr

Share project
Live Preview

FC Bayern 360° erleben

scroll

FC Bayern München

FC Bayern 360° erleben

WeChat Microsite als 360° Fan-Aktivierung

Während der Audi Summer Tour 2017 wurde den Fans des FC Bayern durch eine digitale 360°-Aktivierung eine einmalige Online-Experience geboten, indem auch offline Events in Shanghai, Shenzhen und Singapur über die digitalen Kanäle verlängert wurden.
Innovative und kommerzielle Kampagnen auf der WeChat Microsite führten dabei zu einem außergewöhnlichen Wachstum des Kanals und setzten ein Benchmark im Bereich Partner-Aktivierung und Innovationen. Die Tour wurde durch den Red Card Index als “Best Tour Campaign” und als bestes VR-Projekt im Jahr 2017 ausgezeichnet.

  • Datum

    2017

  • Dienstleistung

    Strategie, Operations, Kreation

#AudiFCBChinaTour

Share project
Live Preview

BMW Welt Homecoming-Event

scroll

BMW

BMW Welt Homecoming-Event

Social Media Begleitung zum Homecoming-Event in der BMW Welt

Event-Begleitung und die damit verbundene Live-Kommunikation ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor bei der Social Media-Betreuung der BMW Welt. Im Juni 2017 stellte das Homecoming Event eines der Highlights dar, bei dem anlässlich des 100-jährigen Jubiläums des Unternehmens vier verschiedene Vision Vehicles erstmalig an einem Ort vorgestellt wurden.
Das mehrtägige Highlight-Event wurde durch hochwertige Foto- und Videobegleitung über die Social Media-Kanäle der BMW Welt mit maximalen Premiumanspruch digital verlängert. Dabei lag der Fokus auf der innovativen und zielgruppenspezifischen Live-Berichterstattung, um die Veranstaltung für die User erlebbar zu machen.

  • Datum

    2017

  • Dienstleistung

    Operations, Kreation

#BMWwelt

Share project
Live Preview

Bayer 04 Leverkusen international

scroll

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Bayer 04 Leverkusen international

Zielgruppenspezifische Kommunikation in internationalen Märkten

Die internationale Positionierung des Clubs ist eines der übergreifenden Marketingziele von Bayer 04 Leverkusen. Auf den digitalen Kanälen konnte der Club in den vergangenen Jahren ein hohes Fanwachstum erzielen – insbesondere im Ausland. Ein entscheidender Faktor für die erfolgreiche Kommunikation des Clubs mit seinen internationalen Fans auf Social Media ist die Kreation von landes- und zielgruppenspezifischen Postings. Durch die visuelle und redaktionelle Diversifikation von Inhalten (z.B. Dia de Muertos in Mexiko) verleiht Bayer 04 Leverkusen seinem kulturellen Interesse Ausdruck, erzeugt emotionale Verbundenheit mit den Fans aus dem jeweiligen Markt und macht den Club für internationale Fans erlebbar. Insbesondere in den Zielmärkten USA und Mexiko konnte der Club auf die Weise viele Sympathiepunkte sammeln, überdurchschnittlich hohe KPIs erzielen und die Marke Bayer 04 Leverkusen mit Premium Inhalten in den Köpfen der User verankern.

  • Datum

    2018

  • Dienstleistung

    Strategie, Kreation

#B04international

Share project
Live Preview

Paulaner AR-Filter

scroll

Paulaner

Paulaner AR-Filter

Paulaner-Filter durch Augmented Reality (AR) auf Facebook

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren persönlichen Ansprechpartnern bei den größten Social Media Networks erkennen wir funktionale Änderungen frühzeitig. Dadurch waren wir auch eins der 50 ersten Unternehmen, welche einen exklusiven Zugang zum Facebook AR Studio bekommen haben. Mit dieser Innovation konnten wir unseren Kunden Paulaner als erste deutsche Brauerei mit AR-Filter als First Mover platzieren. Weltweit wurden Paulaner Fans in ihrer jeweiligen Landessprache dazu aufgerufen, sich einen eigenen Schaumbart durch den Paulaner AR-Filter zu verpassen.

  • Datum

    2018

  • Dienstleistung

    Strategie, Operations, Kreation

#Paulaner

Share project
Live Preview

Digitale Olympiakampagne #LightThatFire

scroll

Deutscher Skiverband

Digitale Olympiakampagne #LightThatFire

DSV-Kampagne zu den Olympischen Spielen in PyeongChang 2018

Zur Inszenierung des Highlight-Events in der Wintersaison 2017/18 wurde speziell für die Olympischen Spiele in Südkorea eine eigene Kampagne entwickelt. Hierfür wurden Animationen und Grafiken im individuellen Olympia-Design angefertigt und auf den Social Media Kanälen des Deutschen Skiverbandes veröffentlicht.

  • Datum

    2018

  • Dienstleistung

    Strategie, Operations, Design

#LightThatFire

Share project
Live Preview

Social Media Strategie der CSU zur Bundestagswahl 2017 // #BTW17

scroll

CSU

Social Media Strategie der CSU zur Bundestagswahl 2017 // #BTW17

Digitalster Wahlkampf der CSU

Digitalisierung verändert und baut gleichzeitig den Rahmen der politischen Kommunikation aus. Die politischen Parteien haben heutzutage aussichtsreiche Möglichkeiten, um unzählige Wähler über die Sozialen Netzwerke zu erreichen. So fand der Bundestagswahlkampf 2017 nicht nur in der etablierten Medienlandschaft statt, sondern setzte sich stark auf den Social Media Kanälen der Parteien und Politiker fort. Der Wahlkampf 2017 in Deutschland wird dementsprechend zum bisher digitalsten Wahlkampf seiner Art. Die gesteigerte Bedeutung von Social Media im Wahlkampf führt zudem zu einer Veränderung des digitalen Auftritts der einzelnen Spitzenpolitiker und Parteien.
Die CSU nutzt die zusammen mit LOBECO ausgearbeitete Social Media-Strategie, um den digitalen Dialog zu fördern und nutzt das Reichweitenpotential von Social Media für die direkte Kommunikation mit den Wählern, zur Positionierung der eigenen Programminhalte und zur gezielten Ansprache spezifischer Wählergruppen.

  • Datum

    2017

  • Dienstleistung

    Strategie, Operations, Kreation

#BTW17

Share project
Live Preview

Eine Auswahl

unserer Kunden#vip

LOBECO positioniert Premium-Marken über Social Media Plattformen weltweit. Mit unserer digitalen Expertise entwickeln wir Strategien, um die Zielgruppen unserer Kunden individualisiert mit hochwertigem Content zu erreichen. In einer partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden streben wir die digitale Transformation des Kunden und deren langfristige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit an.

Social Media

Partnership

Mit den Social Media Plattformenn Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn, Sina Weibo und WeChat pflegen wir eine enge Zusammenarbeit, um neue Innovationen der Plattformen für unsere Kunden anzuwenden und in direkte Wettbewerbsvorteile umzumünzen. Wir haben als Partner von Facebook im Bereich Advertisement Einblicke in exklusive Business Insights und können so Social Media Werbekampagnen effizient gestalten. Als Innovationspartner von Facebook erhalten wir zudem die Chance, beispielsweise neue AR-Technologie, von Facebook vorab für unsere Kunden einzusetzen.